Moore Baseball: All-Area Team

First Team

P- Griffin Canning (Santa Margarita)

P- Wyatt Shackleford (Capistrano Valley)

P- Jack Owen (JSerra)

P- Quentin Longrie (JSerra)

P- Kolby Allard (San Clemente)

P- Patrick Sandoval (Mission Viejo)

P- Stephen Young (Mission Viejo)

P- Parker Joe Robinson (JSerra)

C- Nick Meyer (Santa Margarita)

C- Lucas Herbert (San Clemente)

INF- Mario Morales (San Juan Hills)

INF- J.J. Carr (Santa Margarita)

INF- Chase Strumpf (JSerra)

INF- Zach McLeod (Mission Viejo)

INF- Dillon Miyashiro (Santa Margarita)

INF- Kent Burckle (San Clemente)

OF- Jake Pries (JSerra)

OF- Jordan Bocko (Capistrano Valley)

OF- Ryan Hinojosa (Capistrano Valley)

OF- Brady Shockey (JSerra)

OF- Brandon Helmick (El Toro)

DH- Jacob Wong (Capistrano Valley)

Area Includes: Mission Viejo, El Toro, Trabuco Hills, Santa Margarita, JSerra, Tesoro, San Juan Hills, San Clemente, Capistrano Valley Christian, SMES, SVC & Capistrano Valley.

Moore Baseball



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s